The 2019 Sooke Night Market season will begin on Thursday, June 6th.

Download the Vendor Application here.

If you would like to perform at the market, download the Busker Application here.

2019 Vendors:

JD’s Sunshine Jams and Such dg124@telus.net
www.JD’ssunshinejamsandsuch.com 250-589-2304

The Little Sooke Soap Company medic_kate@outlook.com
250-818-6524

The Loose Leaf smac.sheila@gmail.com
250-812-4250

Tugwell Creek Honey Farm and Meadery info@tugwellcreekfarm.com
www.tugwellcreekfarm.com 8750 West Coast Rd

Farm to Forest Pebble Art
www.facebook.com/farmtoforestpebbleart

Olivia Lydia Photography and Painted Jar Apothecary olivialydiaphotography@gmail.com
www.olivialydia.ca

Silver Cloud Farm silvercloudfarm@gmail.com
www.silvercloudfarm.ca

Buba’s Baubles and Bits bubasbaublesandbits@gmail.com
778-425-0772

Tulabelle Design squawisland@shaw.ca or tulabelle@shaw.ca

Sea- To- Tree Jewelry info@seatotreejewelry.ca
www.seatotreejewelry.ca

Vegan Vittles

Top Knotch Creations topknotchsooke@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/topknotchsooke

Orveas Creek Organic Farm and Rhyme and Reason glyse@telus.net rhymereasonresource@gmail.com
250-642-2232

Mountain Mist Studio mountainmiststudio@gmail.com
250-508-1997

Sibsea Soaps amanda.mcfadyen@sibsea.com
250-634-7197

Retro Rose

Stark Raving Bread www.facebook.com/starkravingbread

Cindy’s Funkie Flatware cindy.forrest@shaw.ca
250-334-7384

Livin’ The Dream Farm www.livinthedreamfarm.net
greenwoodfarmers@gmail.com

Art by Deb van Hattem debkoffdesigns@gmail.com
250-514-8770

Wasauksing Maple Products chomysh@gmail.com
250-686-0116

Spiked Woodworks LTD spikedwoodworks@gmail.com

Jill Warne Arts www.jillwarnearts.com
jullwarnearts@hotmail.com 250-686-9525

Balliwick Creations molliecameron@outlook.com
250-360-6641

Edward Milne Community School Society www.emcsprograms.ca
www.sookemakerspace.ca amcintosh@sd62.bc.ca
250-642-6371

Sheels on Wheels Mobile Art Class sheelsonwheels@gmail.com
250-642-7291

Jamies Rock-tastic beach Art jamiefarmer22@gmail.com
778-425-2074

Christina’s West Coast Treasures www.treasuresmadebywaves.etsy.com
Christinapelletier111@gmail.com 250-858-8535

Sumhlachadh Garden’s and Orchard akashahealth@gmail.com
250-893-5383

Fudge Adorned Novelties
www.fudgeinaround.com fudgeinaround@gmail.com
250-883-8343

Twisted Fern Designs www.twistedferndesigns.com
twistedfern@gmail.com 778-535-4877

Kitchen Table Chaos thorsdaychild@hotmail.com

RoryGrace Custom Vinyl Creations rorygracecustomvinyl@gmail.com
778-918-6163

Pixels and Paint www.pixelsandpaint.ca

Dowhy Farm www.facebook.com/dowhyfarm
250-858-4282

Catch A Star Studio www.catchastarstudio.com
suebaroo@hotmail.com 250-888-4112

Sheringham Distillery www.sheringhamdistillery.com
spirits@sheringhamdistillery.com 778-528-1313

Huckleberry Hill www.huckleberryhill.ca
huckleberryhill@telus.net

Wild Wise Sooke www.wildwisesooke.com
250-880-8371

Food Vendors

Sooke Region Museum www.sookeregionmuseum.com
info@sookeregionmuseum.com 250-642-6351

Grilled to the Mac www.grilledtothemac.com
info@grilledtothemac.com

4 Beaches strEAT Pizza pathogen@shaw.ca
778-352-2818 778-679-7822

Buddha Box www.buddhabox.com
www.facebook.com/buddhabox www.instagram.com/buddhabox
250-213-9419

Morning Bite www.facebook.com/morningbite
morningbite@outlook.com
250-882-7016

Indecent Risotto www.indecentrisotto.com
www.facebook.com/indecentrisotto indecentrisotto@gmail.com

Phad Thai Foods by Patra and Suwannee www.facebook.com/phad-thai